10 Great Quotes To Motivate You To Just do it

Over the years I have heard some great quotes about getting in there and doing it, and putting into action the things you say you want to do but have failed to take the risk of beginning the journey to do so. Sometimes, even though I have heard the same wisdom from relatives or friends, these quotes happen to be what helped things to click and get me started. Short as well, these quotes we a mantra to me at times when I need to quit thinking and get into action. times of anxiety or depression, times when there was something I wanted to do but felt the itch of an excuse coming on to not take that first step, or times when I was just lazy. U can kick it and you can start it too. I hope that if you are on the fence about achieving your goals that these 10 quotes will help give you the nudge to do so like they did for me.

1. “The only thing standing between you and your goal is the bullshit story you keep telling yourself as to why you can’t achieve it.” –Jordan Belfort

2. “It is hope, not despair, which makes successful revolutions.” – Hudi

3. “I’d rather regret the things I’ve done than regret the things I haven’t done.”- Lucille Ball

4. “We either make ourselves miserable, or we make ourselves strong.The amount of work is the same.”- Carlos Castaneda

5. “If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten.” –Tony Robbins

6. “Beware ‘education’ that’s all preparation. The only form of education is experience; all the preparation in the world will only teach you how to prepare.”- Das Energi

7. “The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.”- Walt Disney Company

8. “The best way out is always through.”- Robert Frost

9. “In all toil there is profit, but mere talk tends only to poverty.”- The Holy Bible ESV, Proverbs 14:23

10. “I don’t make excuses, I make results.”- Nike

Leave a Reply

