Life lessons from my dog

These days things get so dog gone crazy, it’s easy to desire the life of a dog. Dogs more than less are happy, and seem to have the simple life down to an art. What I’ve come to realize after paying close attention to my dog Nino is that there is a method to his puppy madness. Nino is a healthy dog with structure and routine, but his routine includes far more activities than just eating, sleeping, playing ball, and going for walks. I’ve learned quite a few life lessons from my dog that when I apply them to my own life I’m left feeling more pawsitive about my future. Check out some of Nino’s tricks to see if they do the trick for you too.

Leave a Reply

